Belnet Advanced Mail Security

More than just an anti-spam solution

With Belnet Advanced Mail Security (BAMS), Belnet offers the public sector and research and educational institutions a robust anti-spam and anti-virus solution for the tailor-made filtering of your end-users' email traffic.

Is too much spam and malware flooding your users' mailboxes? Are you overwhelmed by the new forms of fraudulent emails and do you want to neutralise them more effectively?

BAMS is a smart solution that will allow the in-depth filtering of all the files and emails of your institution. In addition to blocking 99% of spam, new forms of virus such as phishing attacks, malware and other fraudulent content (ransomware) will be easily identified and analysed to ensure up-to-date and dynamic protection.

For this tool, Belnet chose Fortinet, a trusted supplier and a benchmark in the world of security solutions. The result is a tool with optimised performance and extensive functionalities.

Neutralise all threats with state-of-the-art technology

BAMS is a complete solution with a large number of functionalities in addition to basic services such as multi-layer anti-spam and a powerful 'anti-malware'. Sandbox analysis', 'Virus outbreak protection', 'Impersonation detection' and 'Identity-based email encryption' are just a few examples that will allow you to tailor protection to the users in your institution.

Benefits

Cost savings

A framework contract means that Belnet can guarantee one of the best prices on the market. Furthermore, your interface is deployed at Belnet, so you don't have to worry about buying and maintaining additional hardware. 

Optimal protection of your data

Robust data loss prevention, identity-based email encryption and archiving help prevent the accidental loss of sensitive information and maintain compliance with regulations such as HIPAA, PCI, GDPR and more.

Customised interface and reporting

You have a virtual machine that you can set up according to your specific needs. It allows you to configure the dashboard for your entire institution to provide in-depth analysis (in real time or offline) for each of your end-users.

Did you know?

It has been proven that reducing digital pollution has a direct influence on our environment. One polluting factor is the large number of emails we send and receive every day.

In 2019, Safeonweb counted 1,700,000 suspicious messages (spam, phishing and ransomware) reported by Internet users in Belgium. This exponential number represents significant pollution for our planet. 

Using BAMS is one of the most effective ways to significantly reduce the carbon footprint of your digital activities by neutralising spam and malware on a daily basis.

Are you looking for more administrative and technical information? Visit our knowledge base.

Get started with Belnet Advanced Mail Security

Fill in your contact details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Click here to know more about our data privacy policy.

Name

Copyright © 2020 Belnet.

Belnet Advanced Mail Security

Bien plus qu’une simple solution antispam

Avec Belnet Advanced Mail Security, Belnet propose au secteur public et aux institutions de recherche et d'enseignement, une solution antispam et antivirus robuste pour un filtrage sur mesure du trafic de messagerie de vos utilisateurs finaux.

Un trop grand nombre de spams et de logiciels malveillants inondent les mailbox de vos utilisateurs ? Vous êtes dépassé par les nouvelles formes d’emails frauduleux et vous désirez les neutraliser plus efficacement ?

Le BAMS est une solution intelligente qui va vous permettre de déployer un filtrage en profondeur de l’ensemble des fichiers et e-mails de votre institution. En plus de bloquer 99% des spams, les nouvelles formes de virus comme les attaques de phishing, les logiciels malveillants et autres contenus frauduleux (ransomware) seront facilement identifiés et analysés afin d’assurer une protection à jour et dynamique.

Pour cet outil, Belnet a opté pour Fortinet, un fournisseur de confiance et une référence dans le monde des solutions de sécurité. Il en découle un outil au rendement optimalisé et doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Neutralisez toutes menaces grâce à une technologie de pointe

En plus des services de base tels que l’antispam multi couche et un 'antimalware' puissant, Le BAMS est une solution complète dotée d’un nombre important de fonctionnalités. Le 'Sandbox analysis', le 'Virus outbreak protection', l’'Impersonation detection' et l’'Identity-based email encryption' ne sont que quelques exemples qui vous permettront de moduler une protection sur mesure pour les utilisateurs de votre institution. 

Avantages

Économie de coût

Grâce à un contrat-cadre, Belnet vous garantit un des meilleurs prix du marché. Par ailleurs, votre interface est déployée chez Belnet, vous ne devez pas vous soucier de l'achat et de la maintenance de matériels supplémentaires.  

Protection optimale de vos données

La prévention robuste contre la perte de données, le chiffrage des e-mails basé sur l'identité et l'archivage aident à prévenir la perte accidentelle d'informations sensibles et à maintenir la conformité avec les réglementations telles que HIPAA, PCI, GDPR, etc.

Interface et reporting personnalisés

Vous disposez d'une machine virtuelle que vous pouvez paramétrer selon vos besoins spécifiques. Elle vous permet de configurer le tableau de bord pour l'ensemble de votre institution afin d'assurer une analyse en profondeur (en temps réel ou en différé) à chacun de vos utilisateurs finaux.

Le saviez-vous ?

Il est prouvé que réduire la pollution numérique a une résonnance directe sur notre environnement. L'un des facteurs polluants est le grand nombre de courriers électroniques que nous recevons et envoyons chaque jour.

En 2019, Safeonweb.be a recensé 1.700.000 messages suspects (spams, phishing et ransomware) signalés par des internautes dans notre pays. Ce nombre exponentiel représente une pollution importante pour notre planète. 

Utiliser le BAMS, est l'un des moyens les plus efficaces pour diminuer significativement l'empreinte carbone de vos activités numériques en neutralisant, chaque jour, spams et logiciels malveillants.

Souhaitez-vous plus d'information administrative ou technique ? Visitez notre base de connaissance.

Commencez à utiliser Belnet Advanced Mail Security

Remplissez vos données de contact et nous vous recontacterons très prochainement.
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus à propos de notre politique de confidentialité des données.

Nom

Copyright © 2020 Belnet.