Plus

Belnet Cloud Computing

Whether you are a research and education institution or a public body with Belnet Cloud Computing, you can increase your capacity, your infrastructure, platforms and applications as you see fit, through secure, personalised outsourcing.

Organise your tasks according to your needs

With Belnet Cloud Computing, outsource your tasks hosted in datacenters on the Belnet network. Then, you will easily be able to organise and manage your tasks via the "user" interfaces we provide.
Tasks are available for applications (websites, databases, monitoring, middleware, your own applications, etc.) within your organisation for use in the short or long term, depending on your needs. We offer an infrastructure based on OpenStack, in our datacenters, on the network managed by Belnet.
 

Combine Belnet Cloud Computing with our storage solution

A Cloud solution may hide another one. Combine Belnet Cloud Computing with our Belnet Cloud Storage solution to deploy a file sharing application or store a large amount of data on servers placed in the Cloud.

For further information on Belnet Cloud Storage and how to combine it with Belnet Cloud Computing, e-mail or call your Account Manager: servicedesk@belnet.be or 02 790 33 00

Benefits

Cost management: Maintenance and IT management are minimised (typical outsourcing). You retain a great deal of control over your costs and you only pay for what you consume.
Flexibility and freedom: With the interface we provide, you can easily adapt to changes in your organisation, and indeed your IT infrastructure.
Trust and reliability: You can directly access your Cloud infrastructure using Belnet's stable, secure and reliable network. Your virtual machine is isolated from other tasks, protected by a firewall you can configure. This keeps your data confidential.
Quick and easy: With our API, you can access the system via a user-friendly interface. Help yourself to your tasks using the control panel: simple and effective. With our API, you can access the system via your own interface.
Very low-cost: You only pay for what you consume and there are no additional costs.

Offering all of these benefits, Belnet Cloud Computing is an extremely green solution. Would you like to profit from the multitude of benefits available with "Belnet Cloud Computing"? And receive our price list?

Customer Relations
servicedesk@belnet.be
02 790 33 00
my.belnet.be

Plus

Belnet Cloud Computing

 

Externalisez en toute liberté

Que vous soyez une organisation de recherche et d’enseignement ou une administration, le Belnet Cloud Computing va vous permettre d’accroitre votre capacité, votre infrastructure, plates-formes ou applications, comme bon vous semble, via une externalisation personnalisée et sécurisée.
 

Créer vos instances en fonction de vos besoins

Grâce au Belnet Cloud Computing, louez des instances hébergées dans les datacenters du réseau Belnet. À partir de ce moment, vous pouvez facilement créer et gérer vos instances au travers des interfaces ‘utilisateur’ que nous mettons à votre disposition.

Les instances sont disponibles pour des applications (sites web, bases de données, monitoring, middleware, vos propres applications,…) au sein de votre organisation pour un usage à court ou à long terme en fonction de vos besoins. Nous offrons une infrastructure basée sur OpenStack, dans nos datacenters, sur le réseau géré par Belnet.
 

Combinez le Belnet Cloud Computing avec notre solution de storage

Une solution Cloud peut en cacher une autre. Combinez le Belnet Cloud Computing avec notre solution Belnet Cloud Storage afin de déployer une application de partage de fichier ou de stocker une grosse quantité de données sur des serveurs placés dans le Cloud.

Pour de plus amples informations sur le Belnet Cloud Storage et la manière de le combiner avec le Belnet Cloud Computing, contactez votre Account Manager via mail : servicedesk@belnet.be ou par téléphone : 02 790 33 00
 

Avantages

Gestion de vos dépenses : La maintenance et la gestion IT sont réduites au minimum (typical outsourcing). Vous gardez un large contrôle sur vos dépenses et vous ne payez que ce que vous consommez.
Flexibilité et liberté : Grâce à l’interface que nous mettons à votre disposition, vous pouvez vous adapter facilement à l’évolution de votre organisation, et par là même, de votre infrastructure IT.
Confiance et fiabilité : Vous pouvez accéder directement à l’infrastructure Cloud au travers du réseau stable, sécurisé et fiable de Belnet. Votre machine virtuelle est isolée des autres instances, protégée par un pare-feu que vous pouvez configurer. Ceci préserve la confidentialité de vos données.
Rapide et facile : Nos API vous permettent d’accéder au système via une interface facile d’utilisation. Vos instances sont disponibles directement en self-service grâce au panneau de contrôle, simple et efficace. Nos API vous permettent d’accéder au système via votre propre interface.
Prix très avantageux : Vous ne payez que ce que vous consommez et il n'y a pas de coûts additionnels.

Grâce à tous ces avantages, le Belnet Cloud Computing est une solution bien plus écologique.

Souhaitez-vous bénéficier des multiples avantages du « Belnet Cloud Computing » ? Et recevoir notre liste de prix ?

Customer Relations
servicedesk@belnet.be
02 790 33 00
my.belnet.be