Standard

Belnet Service Desk

Single point of contact available 24/7

Our wish is to provide you with sufficient support for all your questions related to incidents and technical, commercial and administrative information.  The Belnet Service Desk is the single point of contact that is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Whether it’s a ‘service request’; an installation or an upgrade; reporting an incident; a change to an administrative order or a technical question, the Belnet Service Desk has the answer to all your questions 24 hours a day and 7 days a week

Your benefits

  • 24/7 monitoring
    Your connection to the Belnet network is continuously monitored.
  • Personalised approach
    Only contact persons, recognised by Belnet within your organisation, are approved for contacting the Belnet Service Desk. They will have a badge containing the required data that will allow them to contact the Service Desk at any time.
  • Quick response
    The Belnet Service Desk immediately carries out an initial analysis of the problem at hand. If the nature of the incident requires it, internal experts are consulted. In this way we are able to provide an effective solution to each problem.
  • Professional follow-up
    The Belnet Service Desk follows up each incident and informs you at every step of this process.

To contact us through the Belnet Service Desk:

If you are a registered contact person, please have your acronym ready and your ticket number (if you already have one) and contact us on 02 790 33 00 or by email at servicedesk@belnet.be. You can also open a ticket at my.belnet.be.

Consult our contact procedure available on the support part of the portal.

Standard

Belnet Service Desk

Point de contact unique disponible 24h/24 et 7/7 jours

Notre souhait est de vous apporter un support adéquat pour toutes vos questions relatives aux incidents et aux informations techniques, commerciales ou administratives. Le Belnet Service Desk est le point de contact unique vous offrant une disponibilité, 24h/24 et 7/7 jours.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un ‘service request’ ; d’une installation ou d’un upgrade ; d’un incident à signaler ; d’un changement d’ordre administratif ou d’une question d’ordre technique,  le Belnet Service Desk répond à toutes vos questions 24h/24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Vos avantages

  • Surveillance 24h/24, 7j/7
    Votre connexion au réseau Belnet est surveillée en permanence.
  • Approche personnalisée
    Seules les personnes de contact, reconnues par Belnet au sein de votre organisation, sont habilitées à s'adresser au Belnet Service Desk. Elles disposent d'un badge reprenant les données leur permettant de joindre le Service Desk à tout moment.
  • Réponse rapide
    Le Belnet Service Desk effectue immédiatement une première analyse du problème. Si la nature de l'incident le nécessite, il consulte ensuite des experts en interne. Nous apportons ainsi une solution efficace à chaque problème.
  • Suivi professionnel
    Le Belnet Service Desk assure le suivi de chaque incident et vous informe à chaque étape.

Pour nous contacter via le Belnet Service Desk:

 

Si vous êtes un personne de contact enregistrée, munissez-vous de votre acronyme et de votre numéro de ticket (si vous en avez un) et contactez-nous au 02 790 33 00 ou via email au servicedesk@belnet.be. Vous pouvez également ouvrir un ticket via my.belnet.be.

Consultez notre procédure de contact sur la partie support de notre portail.